Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Norbert Neß

Bocholter Straße 15
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02852 508734
Mobil: 0173 3836242

E-Mail: norbert.ness@cdu-hamminkeln.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Matthias Holtkamp

Isselsiedlung 5
46499 Hamminkeln-Ringenberg

Tel.: 02852 967298
E-Mail: matthias.holtkamp@cdu-hamminkeln.de

Dr. Dieter Wigger

Weberstraße 67
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

Tel.: 02852 507849
E-Mail: wigdie@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Christel Joormann-Sauer

Heckenweg 8
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02852 4676
E-Mail: christel.joormann-sauer@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Josef Vehns

Im Paß 4
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

Tel.: 02852 6013
E-Mail: josef.vehns@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Boland015-4webBernhard Boland

Fildeken 4a
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02871 185126
E-Mail: boland.bernhard@web.de

Dr. Ulrich Erens

Blumenstraße 28
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

Tel.: 02852 2182
E-Mail: erens@gmx.net


Hannah Komnick
Komnick023-6Fichtenweg 14
46499 Hamminkeln-Mehrhoog

Tel.: 02857/411838
E-Mail: hannahkomnick@web.de


meissenBernhard Meißen

Beerenhuk 12
46499 Hamminkeln-Loikum

Tel.: 02856 4226
E-Mail: b.meissen@web.de 


Erwin MeyerMeyer049-4

Isseldeich 15
46499 Hamminkeln-Wertherbruch

Tel.: 02873 1046
E-Mail: erwin.meyer55@t-online.de

Charlotte QuikCharlotte Quik_farbe WEB

Hamminkelner Straße 78
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel. 02856 901 360
E-Mail: charlotte.quik@t-online.de

Stefanie Schulten-BorinStefanie Schulten-Borin

Höhenweg 38
46499 Hamminkeln-Brünen

Tel.: 02856 683
E-Mail: Stefanie.Schulten-Borin@t-online.de

Paul Sonders

Spreeweg 5
46499 Hamminkeln-Ringenberg

Tel.: 02852 4435
E-Mail: paul_sonders@online.de

Herbert Aus dem Springherbertausdemspring

Elsholtweg 19
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02852 2843
E-Mail: h.ausdemspring@web.de


Gerret Wedler
Wedler037-4Meisenstraße 2
46499 Hamminkeln-MehrhoogTel.: 02857 902805
E-Mail: gerretwedler@onlinehome.de