Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Norbert Neß

Bocholter Straße 15
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02852 508734
Mobil: 0173 3836242

E-Mail: norbert.ness@cdu-hamminkeln.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Marcel Opladen

Elsholtweg 28
46499 Hamminkeln-Loikum

Tel.: 02852 7030183
E-Mail: marcelopladen@gmail.com

Stefanie Schulten-Borin

Höhenweg 38
46499 Hamminkeln-Brünen

Tel.: 02856 683
E-Mail: Stefanie.Schulten-Borin@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Christel Joormann-Sauer

Heckenweg 8
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02852 4676
E-Mail: christel.joormann-sauer@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Gerret Wedler

Feldblumenstraße 1b
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02852 9579617
E-Mail: gerretwedler@onlinehome.de

Schatzmeister

Josef Vehns

Im Paß 4
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

Tel.: 02852 6013
E-Mail: josef.vehns@gmx.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Bernhard Boland

Fildeken 4a
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel.: 02871 185126
E-Mail: boland.bernhard@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Heinz Breuer

Asternweg 1b
46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 6282
heinz@breuer-hamminkeln.de

Dr. Ulrich Erens

Blumenstraße 28
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden

Tel.: 02852 2182
E-Mail: erens@gmx.net


Hannah Komnick
Komnick023-6Fichtenweg 14
46499 Hamminkeln-MehrhoogTel.: 02857 411838
E-Mail: hannahkomnick@web.de


Erwin MeyerMeyer049-4

Isseldeich 15
46499 Hamminkeln-Wertherbruch

Tel.: 02873 1046
E-Mail: erwin.meyer55@t-online.de

Charlotte Quik MdLCharlotte Quik_farbe WEB

Hamminkelner Straße 78
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel. 02856 901 360
E-Mail: charlotte.quik@t-online.de

Roland Schmithuisen

In der Brinke 4
46499 Hamminkeln

Tel. 0176 47359412
roland.schmithuisen@gmail.com

Paul Sonders

Spreeweg 5
46499 Hamminkeln-Ringenberg

Tel.: 02852 4435
E-Mail: paul_sonders@online.de

Gewählt in der Mitgliederversammlung am 2. November 2021